eShop search

Need help? email eshop@visitoxfordshire.org and we will try & help. If your question regards Oxford Official Guided Walking Tour tickets then pleases email owtours@visitoxfordshire.org

Tour Tickets

Book your tour tickets here. Just use the sub menu below to find what you are looking for.

Hall in Christ Church Pottering in Harry's Footsteps Tour Sat 13 Sep 2014
£10.00-£15.00
 Official Oxford Cycle Tour Sat 30 Nov 2013 to Sat 1 Nov 2014
£15.00-£25.00
The tower of the five orders in the Old School Quad Literary Tour Sun 28 Sep 2014
£7.00-£10.00
J R R Tolkien's Bust CS Lewis Tour & JRR Tolkien Tour Sat 4 Oct 2014
£7.00-£10.00
Grotesque of a Dodo  Gargoyles & Grotesques Tour Sat 11 Oct 2014
£7.00-£10.00
High relief of a faun Oxford Children's Stories Tour Fri 24 Oct 2014
£7.00-£10.00
staircase leading to hall in Oriel College Oxford Film Sites Tour Sat 25 Oct 2014
£7.00-£10.00
High relief of a lioness Magic, Murder and Mayhem Tour Fri 31 Oct 2014
£7.00-£10.00
Logo of Official Guided Walking Tours Oxford during World War I Tour (NEW) Sun 9 Nov 2014
£7.00-£10.00
Powered by powered by NVG.net