eShop home

eShop search

Need help? email eshop@visitoxfordshire.org and we will try & help. If your question regards Oxford Official Guided Walking Tour tickets then pleases email owtours@visitoxfordshire.org

Guided Tour Tickets

Book your tour tickets here. Just use the sub menu below to find what you are looking for.

 University and City Tour with Divinity School 2015 Thu 1 Jan 2015 to Thu 31 Dec 2015
£6.00-£9.50
 Inspector Morse Tour 2015 Sat 3 Jan 2015 to Sat 26 Dec 2015
£7.00-£19.00
 Bill Spectre's Ghost Trail Tickets Fri 2 Jan 2015 to Fri 1 Jan 2016
£4.00-£8.00
 Oxford Walking Daily Fri 2 Jan 2015 to Thu 31 Dec 2015
£4.95-£9.95
 Oxford Walking Ghost Fri 2 Jan 2015 to Thu 31 Dec 2015
£4.95-£9.95
 When Alice met Harry Tour Sat 14 Feb 2015
£7.00-£10.00
 Family Tour 2015 Tue 17 Feb 2015
£4.00-£7.00
 Oxford Film Sites Tour Sat 21 Feb 2015
£7.00-£10.00
 CS Lewis Tour & JRR Tolkien Tour Sat 28 Feb 2015
£7.00-£10.00
 Medieval Oxford Tour Sat 28 Mar 2015
£7.00-£10.00
 University & City Tour 2015 (April to October) Wed 1 Apr 2015 to Sat 31 Oct 2015
£5.50-£19.00
 University and City Tour departing from Carfax Tower (NEW) Wed 1 Apr 2015 to Wed 30 Sep 2015
£5.50-£19.00
 Tour of Bampton (NEW) Sat 4 Apr 2015
£3.50-£7.50
 Downton Abbey Era Tour Sun 5 Apr 2015
£7.00-£10.00
 Stained Glass Tour Fri 24 Apr 2015
£7.00-£10.00
 William Morris & Victorian Oxford Tour Fri 8 May 2015
£7.00-£10.00
 Tudor Oxford Tour Sat 23 May 2015
£7.00-£10.00
 Pottering in Harry's Footsteps Tour Fri 5 Jun 2015
£10.00-£15.00
 Science at Oxford Tour Sun 7 Jun 2015
£7.00-£10.00
 Magic, Murder & Mayhem Tour Sun 14 Jun 2015
£7.00-£10.00
 Literary Tour Sun 28 Jun 2015
£7.00-£10.00
 Gargoyles & Grotesques Tour Sat 19 Sep 2015
£7.00-£10.00
Powered by powered by NVG.net